All Obituaries

Ernest Young Rock Hill


Ernest Young, 76, of Rock Hill S.C., transitioned into eternity on Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Mr. Young viewing service will be held on Saturday, November 14 in the M.J.G Memorial Chapel, Gilbert...

James Johnson Greenville


James Courtney Johnson, 31, gained his wings on Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at Greenville Memorial Hospital after a long battle with cancer. He was the son of Tammy( Brandon) Burton and Joshua(...

Annie Gibbs Seneca


 Minister Annie Mae Gibbs, 95, of Seneca S.C., transitioned into the eternal love of God on October 31,2020. Mrs. Gibbs lived with joy and died in peace trusting always in God's...

Dewitt Poole Westminster


Dewitt H. Poole, 91, of Westminster S.C transitioned into eternity on Friday, October 23, 2020. Viewing for family and friends will on Monday, October 26, 2020 from 1-5 in the M.J.G Memorial...

RAY WILLIAMS SENECA


Ray Williams Jr, 78, of Seneca S.C., received his crown of life and passed into the eternal love of God on Monday, October 19, 2020. Mr. Williams touched many lives with his love and generosity....

SUSANNNA EARLE CENTRAL


Susanna C. Earle, 79, of Central S.C.,transitioned into the eternal love of God on Saturday, October 10, 2020. Ms. Earle touched many lives with her love and generosity. She will truly...

Annie Young Rock Hill S C


Annie Lee Young, 69, of Rock Hill S.C., received her crown of life on Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Mrs. Young will be missed by many.Viewing will be held on Wednesday, September 23, 2020,...

Charles " CC" Clark Seneca


Charles" CC" Antonio Clark, 35, of Seneca S.C, transitioned into the eternal love of God on September 12,2020. Mr. Clark was loved by many and he leaves behind many cherished memories....

David Greenlee Anderson


David Greenlee, 88,  of Anderson S.C., received his crown of life and passed into eternal love God on Monday, September 7, 2020. Viewing services will be held on Friday, September 11, 2020,...

JIM ROSE WESTMINSTER


Jim Rose, 68, passed into the eternal love of God on Wednesday, August 26,2020. Mr. Rose leaves behind many memories to cherish. Funeral Services will be held on Sunday, August 30, 2020 @...
© 2020 Gilbert Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy